Bigg Boss 2022 Audition, Online Registration, Date  Upcoming Season 16

bigg bossBigg Boss 2022 Audition, Online Registration, Date Bigg Boss Audition 2022:  Bigg Boss is a popular television reality show in India. Bigg Boss started in 2006 hosted by Arshad Warsi through Sony TV. The first time the show gained popularity after Shilpa Shetty become a Bigg Brother 5 winner. Now the show host by Salman khan on colours tv. Every year the Colors TV organize a Biggg Boss show for Biggg celebrities, Before It was the Indian version of Biggg Brother. Currently, this show hosted by Salman Khan. It has been hosted by other famous personalities like Shilpa Shetty Kundra, Sanjay Dutt, Farah Khan and many others. The reality show based on famous personalities and people gets the same platform to show their skills. In this show number of people come and living together in a home which cut off from the outer world. Only Biggg Boss and the host can interact with them. This show provides high entertainment to people, so it always gathered the highest TRP ratings. Here we are providing the complete details regarding Bigg Boss 2022 Season 16 Audition, Online Registration, Date and Final

Bigg Boss 2022 latest BB 16 Season Overview

Show Name: Show Name is Bigg Boss Season 16 Which is Upcoming

Host Name: This show is hosted by Salman Khan.

Show Type: This is a type of reality show inspired by Big Brother (a Dutch show)

Prize Money: 50 lakh minimum money is given to the winning participant.

Production Location: Goregaon Film City Production House Endemol Shine India

Season number 16th season is currently waiting.

 Channel Name: It is shown on Colors TV

Language: Shown all over India in Hindi language.

Eligibility Criteria for Biggg Boss Audition

As we know that Bigg Boss show is organizing for Biggg celebrities. but the common man can also apply for the Audition for Biggg boss. Interested candidates can check more details from the below section.

  • To participate in the Biggg Boss show, the candidate’s age must be above 18 Years.
  • The candidates must be Indian Citizen.
  • No Criminal Record founded against applicants.
  • Candidates should have No Life-Threatening Disease.
  • Applied candidates should have documents such as PAN Card, Aadhaar Card, Driving License, Voter ID Card, Birth Certificate, Ration Card, Passport, School Leaving Certificate, and Telephone or Mobile Bill.
  • The interested and eligible candidates candidate should be mentally and physically fit.

Bigg Boss Date 2022 New Season

Previous Season Season 15
Show Timings Monday to Friday at 10:30 pm
Saturday and Sunday at 9 pm
Show Duration 40-50 minutes
Starting Date October 2022
Finale Date (expected) January 2022
Repeat Telecast Time Not Available

Bigg Boss Online Registration 2022

How to Register for Bigg Boss 2022 Season 16?

Find an official link of Bigg Boss through

 The candidates can download the Voot app to register.
Then, fill up the mandatory details of candidates.

After submitting your details, upload the candidate’s introduction video. In this video, candidates have to introduce him such as experience, personality, location, and about your lifestyle.

The purpose of participating in this show must be mentioned in the video.

 The video maximum length is 3 minutes and the size of the video file is around 50 MB.

Read the terms, conditions and regulation of the game.

Finally, submit your application form and wait for the call to perform in the audition.

After, perform in audition candidates will be selected for the New Bigg Boss Season.

List of Biggg Boss 2021 Winners (All Seasons- 1 to 14)

  1. Season 1 Winner (2007): Rahul Roy

Runner Up: Carol Gracias

Date: 3 November 2006 to 26 January 2007

Prize Money: 1 Crore

  1. Season 2 Winner (2008): Ashutosh Kaushik

Runner Up: Raja Chaudhary

Date: 17 August 2008 to 22 November 2008

Prize Money: 1 Crore

  1. Season 3 Winner (2009): Vindu Dara Singh

Runner Up: Pravesh Rana

Date: 04 October 2009 to 26 December 2009

Prize Money: 1 Crore

  1. Season 4 Winner (2011): Shweta Tiwari

Runner Up: The Great Khali

Date: 03 October 2010 to 08 January 2011

Prize Money: 1 Crore

  1. Season 5 Winner (2012): Juhi Parmar

Runner Up: Mahek Chahal

Date: 02 October 2011 to 07 January 2012

Prize Money: 1 Crore

  1. Season 6 Winner (2013): Urvashi Dholakia

Runner Up: Imam Siddique

Date: 07 October 2012 to 12 January 2013

Prize Money: 50 Lakh

  1. Season 7 Winner (2013): Gauhar Khan

Runner Up: Tanishaa Mukerji

Date: 15 September 2013 to 28 December 2013

Prize Money: 50 Lakh

  1. Season 8 Winner (2015): Gautam Gulati

Runner Up: Karishma Tanna

Date: 21 September 2014 to 31 January 2015

Prize Money: 50 Lakh

  1. Season 9 Winner (2016): Prince Narula

Runner Up: Rishabh Sinha

Date: 11 October 2017 to 23 January 2016

Prize Money: 50 Lakh

  1. Season 10 Winner (2017) : Manveer Gurjar

Runner Up: Bani Judge

Date: 16 October 2016 to 28 January 2017

Prize Money: 50 Lakh

  1. Season 11 Winner (2018): Shilpa Shinde

Runner Up: Hina Khan

Date: 1 October 2017 to 22 January 2018

Prize Money: 50 Lakh

  1. Season 12 Winner (2019): Dipika Kakkar

Runner Up: Sreesanth

Date: 1st Oct’8 to 30th Dec’18

Prize Money: 30 Lakhs

  1. Season 13 Winner (2020): Sidharth Shukla

Runner Up: Asim

Date: 29 September 2019 to 15 February 2020

Prize Money: Rs 1 crore with Vivo smartphone, trophy

  1. Season 14 Winner (2021): Rubina Dilaik

Runner Up: Rahul Vaidya

Date: 3rd October 2020 to 21st February 2021

Prize Money: Rs 36 Lakh

  1. Season 15 Winner (2022): who will the winner?

Date: N/C

Prize Money: N/C

Runner Up: N/C

Kaun Banega CrorepatiRegistration

Leave a Comment